One-Page RPG

During the minimalist one-page RPG buzz last year, I put together another little post-apoc game, called ‘Tempora Mutantur‘. Since then, I’ve added a number of (one-page) supplements and grafted something resembling a campaign setting around it. You can find the results of my work here:

Tempora Mutantur uses Simon J. Bull’s “SotU Refired” as a basis, which was itself inspired by Nicolas Dessaux’s original “Searchers of the Unknown”.

5 responses to “One-Page RPG

  1. Hey there K-slacker. I’m going to add your blog to my blog-roll, if that is okay. Is this the one you typically post to, or should I add all three? Thanks!

  2. I’m planning to consolidate everything over on the ‘Tempora Mutantur’ blog at some point, so probably point to that one.

  3. I like what you’re saying and wish to subscribe to your newsletter. :)

    Seriously, though, when are we going to get the “Humanoid Encounters” supplement? Is it at least in editing? Has it been sent out for art and layout?

  4. I started the “Humanoid Encounters” tables in early March, but have been taking a gaming hiatus since then. When the whim strikes, I will finish it up. In the meantime, check out the tables from Gamma World 1st ed.